La Make-Up room di MakeUpDelight

Pubblicato il da Mrs. All

Postato pochi giorni fa da Giuliana ecco il video della sua make-up room, un giro tra cassetti e scatole pienissimi di creme, trucchi, smalti, matite e quant'altro. Che invidia..

Buona visione!

 

Con tag Make Up

Per essere informato degli ultimi articoli, iscriviti:
Commenta il post
H
Hey there! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group? There's a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Cheers<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : dent de sagesse mauvaise haleine<br /> <br /> http://homeopathietraitement.blogspot.fr
Rispondi
M
I am often to blogging and i actually recognize your content. The article has actually peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your web site and hold checking for brand new information.<br /> <br /> <br /> Learn more about : mauvaises haleines<br /> <br /> homeopathietraitement.blogspot.com
Rispondi
S
It's a shame you don't have a donate button! I'd certainly donate to this fantastic blog! I suppose for now i'll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will talk about this site with my Facebook group. Talk soon!
Rispondi
P
I appreciate, cause I found exactly what I was looking for. You have ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye
Rispondi