MAKEUP TIME Con Clio 11° Episodio

Pubblicato il da Mrs. All

Nell'undicesimo episodio di MakeUp Time, Clio mostra a Valeria come trasformarsi in Lara Croft per un flash mob di personaggi dei videogames, dopo Clio ci spiega come rendere labbra e occhi luminosi con i glitter.

clio-makeup-time-relatimetv.it.PNG

Per vedere l'episodio visita questo link a RealTimeTv.it


makeuptime firma realtimetv.it

Con tag Make Up

Per essere informato degli ultimi articoli, iscriviti:
Commenta il post
C
Nice post. I be taught one thing more difficult on different blogs everyday. It'll all the time be stimulating to learn content material from other writers and observe a little something from their store. I'd favor to make use of some with the content on my blog whether you don't mind. Natually I'll offer you a hyperlink in your web blog. Thanks for sharing.
Rispondi
C
Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I'll make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I'll certainly return.
Rispondi