MAKEUP TIME Con Clio 8° Episodio

Pubblicato il da Mrs. All

Nell'ottavo episodio di MakeUp Time, Clio mostra ad Emanuela come realizzare un elegante make up estivo per una festa in barca, dopo Clio ci parla di terre abbronzanti ed illuminanti.

makeup-time-clio-makeup-elegante-estivo---realtimetv.it.PNG

Per vedere l'episodio visita questo link a RealTimeTv.it


makeuptime firma realtimetv.it

Con tag Make Up

Per essere informato degli ultimi articoli, iscriviti:
Commenta il post
H
I am also commenting to let you understand of the extraordinary experience our child had browsing your web site. She learned a lot of issues, most notably how it is like to possess an awesome helping character to let men and women without difficulty thoroughly grasp specific complicated things. You really surpassed our own desires. Thanks for showing these essential, healthy, revealing and as well as cool thoughts on this topic to Ethel.
Rispondi
H
I'm impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that's both educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you've gotten hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is one thing that not enough persons are talking intelligently about. I'm very comfortable that I stumbled throughout this in my search for something relating to this.
Rispondi