MAKEUP TIME Con Clio 9° Episodio

Pubblicato il da Mrs. All

Nel nono episodio di MakeUp Time, Clio mostra a Graziela come realizzare un make up colorato con smokey eyes per l'inaugurazione di un locale, dopo Clio mostra un trucco da "bambolina"!

makeup-time-clio-smokey-eyes-colorato-incarnato-scuro.PNG

Per vedere l'episodio visita questo link a RealTimeTv.it


makeuptime firma realtimetv.it

Con tag Make Up

Per essere informato degli ultimi articoli, iscriviti:
Commenta il post
L
It's actually a nice and helpful piece of information. I am happy that you simply shared this useful info with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.
Rispondi
M
Hey there would you mind letting me know which webhost you're working with? I've loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you suggest a good internet hosting provider at a reasonable price? Thanks, I appreciate it!
Rispondi