Nail Art: Cupcake!

Pubblicato il da Mrs. All

Una simpatica e facile Nail Art raffigurante una CupCake posata su un french bianco e decorata da un bel cuoricino rosso!

cupcake_by_nailsymo-d37h6ga.jpg

Nail artby ~NailsyMo

Con tag Nail Art

Per essere informato degli ultimi articoli, iscriviti:
Commenta il post
O
Hi there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to take a look. I'm definitely loving the information. I'm book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Fantastic blog and excellent style and design.
Rispondi
C
Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but instead of that, this is great blog. A great read. I will certainly be back.
Rispondi