Nail art tutorial - dotter

Pubblicato il da Mrs. All

Questa nail art idea proposta da Quite Polished è molto carina e anche facile da realizzare. Si parte da una base uniforme alla quale si iniziano aggiungere tanti punti, che potete fare con un dotter a punta fine oppure anche con uno stuzzicadenti, iniziando a riprodurre la french puntellinata e salendo diradando sempre più la fantasia. La mia preferita è quella con base bianca, ma possiamo sfocarci usando gli smalti che abbiamo e magari riproducendo la sfumatura con più colori contemporaneamente!

dotter-sfumatura-punti.jpg

Con tag Nail Art

Per essere informato degli ultimi articoli, iscriviti:
Commenta il post
C
In the grand pattern of things you receive an A+ for hard work. Where you actually lost everybody was first in all the facts. As it is said, details make or break the argument.. And that could not be much more correct here. Having said that, permit me say to you just what exactly did give good results. The article (parts of it) is quite engaging which is possibly the reason why I am making an effort to comment. I do not make it a regular habit of doing that. Second, even though I can certainly notice a leaps in reasoning you make, I am definitely not convinced of just how you appear to connect your details that help to make the actual final result. For now I shall yield to your position however trust in the future you connect your facts much better.
Rispondi
P
My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find most of your post's to be exactly I'm looking for. can you offer guest writers to write content available for you? I wouldn't mind creating a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write related to here. Again, awesome site!
Rispondi